Riva CRM Integration - Documentation and Knowledge Base
Advanced Options and Settings
Handling CRM Permissions / Permission Errors / Privilege Exceptions
A synchronization by Riva respects each user's access to the CRM as defined by the CRM security permissions. If a user does not have the "modify" or "edit" permission to modify a CRM contact, a permission error occurs when the user...
Disable Syncing an Entire Module for One Riva User
In Riva 2.4.43.33163 or higher, it is possible to disable an entire module for one user, without creating a different sync policy. To disable the synchronization of an entire module for one user: Set the following advanced...
Remove Categories from Exchange Items (Riva 2.4.45 or Higher)
This article applies to Riva On-Premise 2.4.45 or higher. The technology that is described here is more efficient than the one described in Remove categories from previously synced items (Riva 2.4.25 [twenty-five] or higher). In Riva...
Set Advanced or Custom Options for Riva 2.4.43 — 2.4.52
The procedures in this article apply to Riva On-Premise 2.4.43 through 2.4.52. For the equivalent procedures that apply to other versions, see To configure custom or advanced options for a sync policy or CRM connection object. To set...
Set Advanced or Custom Options for Riva On-Premise 2.4.42 or Earlier
The procedures in this article apply to Riva On-Premise 2.4.42 or earlier. For the procedures that apply to version 43 or higher, see To configure custom or advanced options for a sync policy or CRM connection object. To set advanced...

Prev 3 / 3 Next →
1 2 3(Page 3 of 3)