If a configuration error or other error causes Riva to move items to a Riva Lost & Found folder, selecting the Restore Lost And Found Items re-initialization option returns the items to their original location.
Caution: Depending on how the sync policy is configured, this option may create duplicates in the CRM. Before selecting this re-initialization option, contact the Riva Success Team.
By default, if multiple Riva Lost & Found folders are detected, Riva processes only the latest folder.
To make Riva process multiple folders: