You can reset most of the settings, and the changes are implemented during the next Riva sync cycle for the user's account. Remember that any changes to the sync policy impact all of the users listed in the User Manager. Riva Cloud makes the necessary changes to the syncing users on their next respective sync cycles. Generally speaking:
In some cases, you need to stop data synchronization between the CRM and the email account. For example, someone is leaving on vacation for a long period.
To enable or disable a sync policy:
During your free 15-day trial, the historic items filter is limited to 15 days into the past. After a subscription payment has been established, that limit is removed and the historic items filter date can be set to further into the past.
To change the historic item filter start date:
After a sync policy is saved, the Riva category / contact folder name and the create separate contact folder options cannot be modified in the sync policy.
Changes in the category color can take up to 24 hours to take effect.
You can request a sync cycle to implement a sync policy change or to schedule a quick sync during off-peak hours. This feature does not work during blackout periods.
To request a sync cycle:
You can view the sync logs for each user.